3 thoughts on “My New Favorite Phrase

  1. Comstock – I’ll give you strumpet! It’s trollop to you. And if my memory serves me, I believe you have a proclivity for the well known outer garment – the “ranty pants” and when feeling festive, the “ranty pantaloons” but never the “ranty mcpanty”; that sir, would have been high camp even for you.And now dear Maureen, thank you. As time goes by I spend more time in ranty mcpanties, I wear them under cranky pants and occasionally under poison pants.PS I love your rants.Loving that “CAPTCHA” is pompidou macaroni. 🙂

COMMENT

