Edward James Olmos, Post-BSG

Today’s Wall Street Journal contains an interview with Edward James Olmos and his plans for his post-BSG life. (*1)

I have NOT read the article because I don’t know if it contains any spoilers and I’ve still got seven episodes to watch. (I actually got my shit together and recorded them so I don’t have to wait for the dvd to come out. Whoo hoo!)

_______________

*1: BSG = Battlestar Galactica, which, if you’ve not seen it, what the HECK is wrong with you? It’s as Shakespearean as The Sopranos. Stupdendous. Amazing. Riveting.

COMMENT

